酱油

用作蘸酱,可点肉蔬;用于炒拌,饭面皆宜。无论是六星级亚洲美食,或是简单美味的家常菜,鲜美醇香的【仙女牌】酱油与优级系列的【天女牌】酱油,都是您完美调味之选!

豆酱

美羅廣興创立人李仲豪先生,亦是黄豆酱(俗称“豆酱”)的研制者。如今,豆酱已跃升为亚洲美食料理的调味重臣,而此著名原始配方,持续高踞于【仙女牌】最畅销产品线之上。

蚝油

【仙女牌】蚝油与众不同之处,在于它不含味精(MSG)。味精,一般在产品标签上被列为增味剂,代号E621。若想确保您与家人品尝的是纯正蚝香,而非“味精香”,请多费眼力,慎选蚝油!

辣椒酱

无论蘸点或烹调,【仙女牌】辣椒酱系列,都是辣味美食家的“辛”意首选!试一试传统辛香的蒜蓉辣椒酱,或泰国道地的是拉查香辣辣椒酱,必不让喜辣的您失望!

酸甜酱

酸甜交汇,可口开胃,尽在【仙女牌】精心调制的酸甜酱系列!

咖喱酱

从叻沙酱到泰式红咖喱酱,【仙女牌】各式美味咖喱酱料,赋予您的料理独特 “辛”风味!

方便酱料

有了【仙女牌】方便酱料,您可更为轻松省时地,烹调各道东方料理,享受比例合宜的正宗滋味!

其他酱料

色香味俱全的料理,少不了浓郁的芝麻香气!
【仙女牌】纯正麻油与醇香麻油,是让美食香醇诱人的秘诀!

Soy Sauce

As a dipping or table sauce for meat, seafood, vegetables, noodles or rice or as a sauce for cooking, Angel soy sauce or our premium grade Tian Nu soy sauce is the perfect complement for fine 6-star Asian cuisine as well as simple, home-cooked meals.

BEAN PASTE

Bidor Kwong Heng’s founder , Lee Chong-Ho, created yellow bean paste (locally called “taucu”) which has now become an essential ingredient in many Asian recipes. This famous original recipe is still retained today in Angel’s product line.

OYSTER SAUCE

Unlike many other oyster sauce brands, Angel oyster sauce does not contain MSG (monosodium glutamate, commonly labeled as a taste enhancer, E621). Because when oyster sauce is used in cooking, it should be for the taste and aroma of oysters, not for the MSG.

Chilli Sauce

Whether as a dip or used in cooking, Angel’s range of chilli sauces stand out as hot choices to make the perfect dish. Choose a traditional chilli and garlic sauce or try Angel’s authentic recipe of the unique Thai favorite - Sriracha hot chilli sauce.

SWEET & SOUR SAUCE

Getting a sweet and/or sour taste that is just right is easy – choose from Angel’s selection!

CURRY PASTE

From Laksa paste to Thai Red Curry paste, Angel has a variety of curry pastes to spice things up for you.

CONVENIENCE SAUCE

With Angel’s convenience sauces, you can quickly and easily prepare dishes of your favorite styles of Oriental cooking and enjoy the authentic taste.

OTHERS

Whenever you want to add a rich, aromatic sesame taste to your cooking, choose from Angel’s pure sesame oil or blended sesame oil.